EVENTS

*denotes virtual/zoom event

SEPTEMBER

OCTAVIA BOOKS--New Orleans, LA*

Tuesday, September 8
Time:        7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM ET
Format:     In Conversation with Daniel Wallace via Zoom (REGISTER HERE)

LEMURIA BOOKS--Jackson, MS*

Wednesday, September 9
Time:        12:00 PM CT
Format:     In Conversation with Katy Simpson Smith via Facebook Live

IVY BOOKSHOP--Baltimore, MD*

Thursday, September 10
Time:        5:30 PM CT / 6:30 PM ET
Format:     In Conversation with David James Poissant

WATERMARK BOOKS--Wichita, KS*

Tuesday, September 15
Time:        6:00 PM CT
Format:     In Conversation with Odie Lindsey

SQUARE BOOKS--Oxford, MS*

Wednesday, September 16
Time:        5:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM ET
Format:     In Conversation with George Singleton

BOOKS ARE MAGIC--New York, NY*

Thursday, September 17

Time:        7:00 PM ET
Format:     In Conversation with David West Read

WARWICK'S BOOKS--La Jolla, CA*

Wednesday, September 23
Time:        6:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM PT
Format:     In Conversation with Steven Rowley

 

OCTOBER

SOUTHERN  FESTIVAL OF BOOKS*

Saturday, October 3rd

Time: 6:00 PM CT

Format:  Reading and Discussion

EUDORA WELTY SYMPOSIUM

October 22-24th

Columbus, MS

NOVEMBER

SEWANEE WRITERS CONFERENCE*

November 19th via Zoom

 © 2020 M.O. Walsh

  • Grey Facebook Icon